Classic Christmas!

21 12 2007

Well, the Club Penguin Christmas Party started today! It has two free items, which I will talk about soon, but first, is the pin! It is in the Ski Lodge Attic and is a reef!

reef-pin.png

Music now!! Every party, I will update the site with music frrom Cp! All you have to do is click the link! For example, if we had a Summer Party, the links would be something like SUMMER PARTY. MP3. Also, the site itself will get relevant music! The links for the christmas party music are ;

Christmas Music 1 . MP3

Christmas Music 2 . MP3

Christmas Music 3 . MP3

Christmas Music 4 . MP3

I will soon post a jingle bells widget! Now, there are two free items. The first is a Santa Hat, located at the Snow Forts. It is from last year and it makes me pretty mad, because it was one of my rarest itmes. But, i’ve still got my santa beard! Anyway, the other frebie are the reinderr antlers, and they are at the dock. They look pretty cool, but I would wear the Santa Hat anyday!

reindeer-antlers.png ← Reindeer Antlers

santa-hat.png ← Santa Hat

Finally, my xmas surprise is nearly ready………..

Actions

Information

2 responses

21 12 2007
Yellow Crown

Thanks for adding my name kn the quiz! :mrgreen:

21 12 2007
crazy4cheez

You have made it into The Penguin Oscar Awards! I suggest that you tell people to vote for you at http://penguinoscarawards.wordpress.com !

Leave a Reply

